Russian Online Brides
OnLine Online Brides, Russian Brides club, Free online dating, Russian girls Do you have problems? Call +1(305)6000911 
  I'm sweetheart, 25 y.o., from Nikolaev, I am calm and easygoing girl with a good heart. I like beach vacation under the warm sun. I also love animals. I love cats, dogs. I also like to chat with nice and interesting people. I like to dream about something unusual and imagine my ideal place. I like to help people when they need me. Like everybody I also have some weaknesses, but they are insignificant. I\\\'ve never offended a person, even if he deserves it. Besides I can always admit my guilt.   I'm Tatiana, 20 y.o., from Nikolaev, Now a student, want to try to achieve everything by herself.   I'm Olga, 22 y.o., from Nikolaev, I am sympathetic, kind and sociable.   I'm Merci, 19 y.o., from Nikolaev, I am a beautiful and educated girl. I am serious about the tasks assigned to me and I carry out the quality of what I\\\'m asked for.   I'm Vladislava, 19 y.o., from Zaporozhye, I`m a very loving, tender, caring, optimistic and passionate woman. I want to love and be loved, to care and to receive care, to be happy and to make my man happy.My friends call me \\\  
HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT US
JOIN FREE NOW! | SEARCH | LIVE VIDEO CHATnew
   Search
AGE: -
COUNTRY:
ID:
(Advanced search)  
 
   Member Login
ID:    
Password:      

forgot your password?
 
   Become a Member

See Plans and Pricing. Free trial, sign up in 60 seconds
 
   Stories of Happy Couples

Randy and Svetlana Alsup
Dear Origin Club,

A big Hello from USA!  

Svetlana and I would like to take a moment to say, Thank you for your amazing service. We have found happiness and a loving marriage.  It has been over 3 years from the time we first met through the Origin Club website. God has blessed us very much. We have... [»]

Anastasia and Mitch Rogers
I originally decided to seek a woman from Russia after becoming disappointed with American women. I know that there are wonderful women in America but the ones I met seemed to not be as dedicated to home and family as I wished. I was raised in a traditional southern family in Georgia, USA. After meeting many women and receiving e-mails and chats se... [»]

Potapova Anna and Nasser Towghi
I would like to thank OriginClub for their help in finding my to-be husband in course of all 4 years that I have been a client of this company. I would like to highlight high professional skills and individual attention to every problem that I had. During this time I changed myself for the better not only on the inside, I became more educated, more... [»]

[more stories]
 
Express Search: 18-25 | 26-35 | 36-45 | 45-... | with Videos | Bikini Ladies | Blonde Ladies | Who is Online

Online brides from Ukraine

Send a hello note | Send a letter | Get contact data | Add to Favorites | Live Video Chat



  ID:
159750     Now offline      
  Screenname: Marina
  I seek for: Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Video Chat
My contact data  
  Country: Ukraine *** Cheap flights to Ukraine
  City: Nikolaev *** Cheap hotels
  Address:     available
  Mobile phone:     available
About me  
  Birthday: August 22 1996
  Height: 5` 2" - (157cm)
  Weight: 102 Lbs. (46 Kg.)
  Eye Color: Green
  Hair Color: Blonde
  Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  Astrological sign: Leo [?]
  Religious background: Christian
  Marital Status: Single
  Children: None
  Custody: I have no kids
  Languages: English [bad], [professional], Russian [professional]
  Level of Education: High school
  Occupation: Unspecified
  Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  Drinking habits: Never drink
  Drugs: No drugs
  Personality: I`m very nice and calm. It`s very hard for me to get mad. But if I get mad, I
  Preferences (what you like): I like to draw. I spoiled a lot of canvases while I was learning to draw. But now I`m good at it, and I`m happy. I like to cook and to eat my delicious dishes. I want to feed my future husband and children for dinner. I want us to become the happiest family on the planet. In general, I like to dream. But after that I need to do something, it`s absolutely true, and I`m going to watch TV series or to read a book. And tomorrow is a new day and everything is in a circle. I really want to find my second half.
  Hobbies (favorite activities): Badminton, Bicycling, Billiards
  Other:

I am calm, sweet and kind girl. I love drawing and reading, but I`m just bored to sit still and I call my friends. I have a very interesting job. I devote a lot of time to it, but unfortunately I cannot go beyond the limits and work over. As many other teachers do. I`d rather spend my free time playing tennis or running with headphones in my ears. I like to listen to music very much.

About person  
  Age: 22 - 99
  Ethnicity: Not important
  Height: 5` 4" - (163cm) - 6`11" - (211cm)
  Weight: 106 Lbs. (48 Kg.) - 400 Lbs. (182 Kg.)
  Smoking habits: Not important
  Drinking habits: Never drink
  Drugs: No drugs
  About person:

I want my man to be a person with a capital letter. I need a hardworking and highly intellectual person. I want to meet a man without bad habits. He should lead a healthy lifestyle. My man should protect me, and he should be gentle and affectionate with me. It

  A short message to your future partner:

Hello! I saw your profile and I thought why we can

Terms and Conditions Anti-Scam Policy Privacy Policy Bookmark this page Make this page your startpage Cheap hotels reservation Affiliates Program
Site map:
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Stories of Happy Couples
  • Live Video Chat
  • Who is OnLine
  • Russian Sexy Bikini
  • Advanced Search
  • Video chat OriginClub
  • Russian brides
  • Ukrainian brides
  • Russian wife
  • Ukrainian wife
  • Russian women
  • Ukrainian women
  • Links:
  • Russian Brides Video Chat
  • Astrological horoscope
  • Scam List
  • Russian Dating Club Blog
  • Russian Brides Online
  • Union dating. Russian Brides
  • Romantic Dating Online. Russian Marriage Agency
  • Russian Dating Catalogue

  • Powered by OriginClub © 1999-2017

    pagegen: 0.272 sec